FULL LIST OF SOTHEBY’S INTERNATIONAL REALTY MARKET LEADERS

CANADA

Toronto - Andy Taylor | Email: andytaylor@sothebysrealty.ca | Mobile: 416-994-2118

Vancouver - Christa Frosch | Email: cfrosch@sothebysrealty.ca | Mobile: 604-306-7742


CALIFORNIA

Lake Tahoe/Truckee - Jeff Hamilton | Email: jeff.hamilton@sothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 530-412-2645

Los Angeles - Marc Noah

Los Angeles - Joe Cilic | Email: joe.cilic@sir.com | Mobile: 310-925-1402

Los Angeles/Palm Springs - Eric Lavey | Email: eric.lavey@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 310-908-6800

Malibu/Santa Monica - Shen Schulz 

Orange County - Sean Stanfield | Email: sean@stanfieldrealestate.com | Mobile: 949-244-9057

Pebble Beach/Carmel - Jessica Canning | Email: jessica@canningproperties.com | Mobile: 831-238-5535

San Diego Coastal - Eric Iantorno | Email: eric@ericiantorno.com | Mobile: 858-692-5505

San Diego Ranch & Coast - K. Ann Brizolis | Email: ann@brizolisjanzen.com | Mobile: 858-945-5100

San Francisco - Neill Bassi 

San Francisco - Gregg Lynn | Email: gregg.lynn@sir.com | Mobile: 415-901-1780

Santa Barbara/Montecito - Dusty Baker | Email: dusty@dustybakerrealestate.com | Mobile: 805-570-0102

Silicon Valley - Michael Dreyfus | Email: m.dreyfus@ggsir.com  | Mobile: 650-704-7928


COLORADO

Aspen/Snowmass - Chris Klug | Email: chris@klugproperties.com | Mobile: 970-948-7055

Denver/Boulder - Josh Behr | Email: josh@thebehrteam.com | Mobile: 303-903-9535

Vail/Beaver Creek - Tye Stockton


Connecticut

Greenwich - Leslie McElwreath | Email: leslie.mcelwreath@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 917-539-3654


FLORIDA

Boca Grande - Rich Taylor | Email: rich@sothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 941-258-0036

Destin - Blake Morar | Email: blake@scenicsir.com | Mobile: 850-259-5944

Destin - Jonathan Spears | Email: jonathan@scenicsir.com | Mobile: 850-974-1761

Miami - Dennis Carvajal | Email: dcarvajal@onesothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 786-255-3334

Miami - Jorge Uribe | Email: juribe@onesir.net | Mobile: 786-371-8777 

Palm Beach - Christina Condon | Email: cristina.condon@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 561-301-2211

Palm Beach - Frances Peter | Email: frances.peter@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 561-273-6128

Palm Beach - Todd Peter | Email: todd.peter@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 561-281-0031

Palm Beach - Mayi de la Vega | Email: mayi@onesothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 305-790-6294


GEORGIA

Atlanta - Jere Metcalf | Email: jere@jeremetcalfpartners.com | Mobile: 770-337-7122


HAWAII

Big Island of Hawaii - Dodie MacArthur | Email: dodiemacarthur1@gmail.com | Mobile: 808-895-2485

Big Island of Hawaii - Molly Harris

Maui - Ryan MacLaughlin | Email: ryan@islandsothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 808-392-6657


ILLINOIS

Chicago - Ryan Preuett | Email: ryan.preuett@sothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 312-371-5951

Chicago - Tim Salm | Email: tsalm@jamesonsir.com | Mobile: 312-545-6753

NEW MEXICO

Santa Fe - Tim Van Camp | Email: tim.vancamp@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 505-690-2750


NEVADA

Lake Tahoe/Reno - Lexi Cerretti

Lake Tahoe/Incline Village - Breck Overall | Email: breck.overall@sothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 530-318-3452

Las Vegas Kristen - Routh-Silberman


MASSACHUSETTS

Boston - Michael Carucci | Email: michael.carucci@gibsonsir.com | Mobile: 617-901-7600

Boston - Beth Dickerson | Email: dickersonre1@yahoo.com | Mobile: 617-510-8565

Cambridge/Boston - Lauren Holleran | Email: lauren.holleran@sothebysrealty.com | Mobile: 617-913-2203


NEW YORK

New York City - Amanda Field Jordan | Email: amanda.jordan@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 212-606-7798

New York City - Nikki Field | Email: nikki.field@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 212-606-7669

New York City - Jeremy Stein | Email: jeremy.stein@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 917-854-4411

New York City - Robin Stein | Email: robin.stein@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 917-570-8386

The Hamptons - Dana Trotter | Email: dana.trotter@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 631-379-3236


TEXAS

Austin - Kumara Wilcoxon | Email: kumarawilcoxon@gmail.com | Mobile: 512-423-5035

Austin/San Antonio - J Kuper 

Dallas - Faisal Halum | Email: fhalum@briggsfreeman.com | Mobile: 214-240-2575

Dallas - Bernard Uechtritz

Houston - Walter Bering | Email: walter.bering@sothebys.realty | Mobile: 713-851-9753


UNITED KINGDOM

London - Guy Bradshaw | Email: guy.bradshaw@sothebysrealty.co.uk | Mobile:  +44 (0)20 7495 9587


UTAH

Salt Lake City - Thomas Wright | Email: thomas@thomasewright.com | Mobile: 801-652-5700


WASHINGTON

Bellevue/Seattle - Becky Gray | Email: becky.gray@rsir.com | Mobile: 206-605-1927

Seattle - Moira Holley | Email: moira@moirapresents.com | Mobile: 206-612-5771

Seattle - Stacy Jones | Email: stacy.jones@rsir.com | Mobile: 206-354-9799


WASHINGTON D.C.

Washington, D.C. - Michael Rankin | Email: mrankin@ttrsir.com | Mobile: 202-271-3344


WISCONSIN

Milwaukee - Peter Mahler | Email: pmahler@mahlerent.com | Mobile: 414-847-3100

CONTACT US

BESPOKE. REFINED. LUXURY. As a consistent leading luxury real estate brokerage team in San Diego County, having closed more than $2.5 Billion in residential sales, Brizolis Janzen & Associates is a powerhouse of knowledge and expertise. MISSION STATEMENT: The dedication and commitment to the best interest of the client is always at the forefront of our practice. ann@brizolisjanzen.com jennifer@brizolisjanzen.com laurie@brizolisjanzen.com

Contact Us
Follow Us